inner-top-img

Contact Us

For women in need of support, for friends and family needing advice on how to help a loved one, call our 24/7 Support Line. 
905-684-8331 (call or text) - given the limitations of technology, please call if you do not receive a response to your text message.
FAX 1-866-617-7604
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Donations/Fundraising & Events

Bev Reimer

(donation inquiries)

Development & Volunteer Coordinator

905-684-4000 ext. 233

bev@gilliansplace.com

Graeme Dargavel

Manager of Community Development

905-684-4000 ext. 254

graeme@gilliansplace.com

Nicole Regehr

Director of Development &

Violence Prevention Programs

905-684-4000 ext. 231

nicole@gilliansplace.com

 

Volunteering

Bev Reimer

Development & Volunteer Coordinator

905-684-4000 ext. 233

bev@gilliansplace.com

 

Administration

Linda Bowden

Executive Assistant & HR Coordinator

(all general admin. inquiries)

905-684-4000 ext. 242

linda@gilliansplace.com

Tanja Loeb

Executive Director

905-684-4000 ext. 224

tanja@gilliansplace.com

Rhonda Sliwa

Director of Finance

905-684-4000 ext. 225

rhonda@gilliansplace.com

 

Shelter, Programs & Services

Shelter Front Desk

(for all inquiries about shelter, community or legal services)

905-684-4000 ext. 221

Kristi Lawrence

Director of Shelter Services & Operations

905-684-4000 ext. 238

kristi@gilliansplace.com

Amy

Manager of Counselling Services

905-684-4000 ext. 243

amy@gilliansplace.com

 

Legal Services

Marion Wright

Manager of Legal Services

905-684-4000 ext. 230

marion@gilliansplace.com

 

Public Education & Presentations

Nicole Regehr

Director of Development &

Violence Prevention Programs

905-684-4000 ext. 231

nicole@gilliansplace.com

 

West Niagara

Meredith

Transitional Housing Support Worker

905-684-4000 ext. 252

meredith@gilliansplace.com

Amanda

Counsellor

905-563-5548 ext. 22

amandadz@gilliansplace.com

Nicole Regehr

Director of Development &

Violence Prevention Programs

(all donor and administrative inquiries)

905-684-4000 ext. 231

nicole@gilliansplace.com

 

 

Canada’s Anti-Spam Legislation:

Emails being sent on behalf of Gillian’s Place are not considered spam in Canada’s new anti-spam legislation. However, if you no longer wish to be a part of our email list, please hit the unsubscribe button that is located at the bottom of every email, or email: development@gilliansplace.com to be removed from our email list.

 

Gillian's Place Complaint Process

Every person who receives services of any kind from Gillian’s Place has the right to be heard and treated with respect. Also, it is important to us that our shelter and services are accessible to all women.  If you have any concerns about how you are treated, about the accessibility of our building, or the services at Gillian’s Place, we encourage you to speak with the staff person or volunteer involved.  If you do not feel this satisfactorily resolves your concern, please see our complaints procedure here

 

 

 

 
shadow

© 2021 Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Designed and Developed by Chimpanzee | Website Support